Hi, I'm a data scientist relocating to Chicago for work. I'm clean, a non-smoker, friendly, and quiet. Would love to connect with some people to share a two bedroom apartment and reduce living expenses.
I am currently looking for a room/apartment/house to rent in the champaign/urbana area for myself and my fiance. I am looking for something within the range of $450-$600 a month with a low or no deposit move in fee. I can be reached at damon.toney@mail.com or at (217) 800-1283. Ad number: #443995104 Contact: Damon Toney City: Champaign Zip: 61822 Price: $450-$600/month
I'm a chef. I work a lot of hours. Im 420 friendly, and looking for a friend and a roommate.
I m looking for a cool roommate. 420 friendly. I have a small bichon frise named Kodi. He s the sweetest pup ever. I love rose and moscato and vibing to music.
I am a go with the flow type of guy. I like to go out on weekends but keep it pretty chill on the weekdays. I am considerate and clean. I play soccer, like to hike, watch sports, read, watch movies, travel, and explore new restaurants/places.
I'm kat 27 Work at noodles part time got a full time job cleaning Love to chill relax watch TV chill out
Hello, I am looking for someone who owns properties in the St. Louis area and is looking to work out some type of deal! I have two children, I am twenty-seven years old. I need at least a 2 bedroom and for the place to be safe! If you can help me or interested please feel free to contact me (Via Email) (NO MESSAGES ON HERE PLEASE). I can pass a background check, but I do have an eviction on my ...
I'm a 33-year-old female professional moving back to Chicago after living in Denver for some time. I'm easy-going and like to have fun enjoying the city but also work hard during the week!
male tenant living in apartment looking for female or male roommate to share 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment, available now Apartment rents for 800/mo; each renter will pay $400/mo rent plus $400 Tenant pays electric and cable/internet Near Army Trail and Swift Rds, I 355 CALL DK -630-885-6754
Family of 4 needs housing just moved to Wisconsin. Ad number: #439752587 Contact: John Walley City: Tomah Zip: 54660
I m just recently separated and have 3 cats. Looking for a place in Edgewater or surrounding neighborhoods. I m more of a homebody type and intend to use the kitchen to prepare my meals in advance. I enjoy staying in an watch Netflix while hanging out with my kitties. I m clean, quiet, no drugs, drink socially and am not the type to throw parties. The most I intend to have is my boyfriend over ...
P l.j ease contact me for that! I am not into typing in small boxes on a phone.
I m a 19 yo guy from Chicago who has a license in Health insurance and works a lot. Even though I make good money no one will lease a house or apartment to me because of my age.
I am 26 years old, I reside in St. Louis, MO & I am currently homeless. I have a been homeless since I got an eviction years back. So everything has been very limited and frustrating for me! I come from a broken family so I have been out here on my own & I do very damn good for myself and my children even though we are homeless. I have no friends or family that I haven't already tried to stay w...
over a month agoPlatteville, WI+179 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
I am trying to relocate from AZ TO WI. It is my 2 daughters, two small well cared for and obedient small (14 and 30) pound dogs. Looking for at LEAST 2 bedrooms.